How to add the xor?

Basic questions about PC-3000 Flash functionality

Moderators: Roman_TS, Dmitriy_TS, Filipp_TS


Jaime
Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: 29.03.14
Reputation: 1 / (6)

How to add the xor?

Postby Jaime » 21.12.17, 18:31

Hi.
How can I add a xor of a solution
I do not have this xor
example http://www.pc-3000flash.com/solbase/sol ... 7&lang=eng
how to add the xor Page XOR (ID_XOR 2109 ?
Thank yoy


AJ2008
Posts: 1186
Joined: 25.11.08
Reputation: 8 / (77)

Re: How to add the xor?

Postby AJ2008 » 21.12.17, 19:34

You need to update resources in your PC3000 flash. But also you may need later version, I am not sure where XOR is stored - If you have latest version of software, and you downloaded resources, it should be there.

Also, some XOR ID will change over alternate software versions as far as I am aware

User avatar
Amarbir[CDR-Labs]
Advanced user
Posts: 599
Joined: 03.08.09
Reputation: 6 / (61)

Re: How to add the xor?

Postby Amarbir[CDR-Labs] » 21.12.17, 19:36

Jaime wrote:Source of the post Hi.
How can I add a xor of a solution
I do not have this xor
example http://www.pc-3000flash.com/solbase/sol ... 7&lang=eng
how to add the xor Page XOR (ID_XOR 2109 ?
Thank yoy



Hi ,
You Do You Have Controller : SM3257LT Q And Memory Chip ID : 0x2C846454 If yes register in Global Solution Center Then download this solution and apply it and check results .You should check if this XOR actually gives you good result manually if you like i am not in my system otherwise i could have told you
Regards
Amarbir S Dhillon ,CDR Labs [ Chandigarh ,India ]
DataRecovery - The Affordable Way In India
Visit - > http://www.chandigarhdatarecovery.com My Facebook - > https://www.facebook.com/chandigarhdatarecovery


Jaime
Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: 29.03.14
Reputation: 1 / (6)

Re: How to add the xor?

Postby Jaime » 21.12.17, 21:35

Hello
Thanks Amarbir,
I tried the solutions of the web global solution center, but it doesn't work.

How can I to try a new solution?

Thanks

User avatar
Amarbir[CDR-Labs]
Advanced user
Posts: 599
Joined: 03.08.09
Reputation: 6 / (61)

Re: How to add the xor?

Postby Amarbir[CDR-Labs] » 22.12.17, 04:54

Jaime wrote:Source of the post Hello
Thanks Amarbir,
I tried the solutions of the web global solution center, but it doesn't work.

How can I to try a new solution?

Thanks



Hi ,
Controller + memory id were same ?
Regards
Amarbir S Dhillon ,CDR Labs [ Chandigarh ,India ]
DataRecovery - The Affordable Way In India
Visit - > http://www.chandigarhdatarecovery.com My Facebook - > https://www.facebook.com/chandigarhdatarecovery

User avatar
Roman_TS
Site Admin
Posts: 308
Joined: 09.02.11
Reputation: 16 / (155)

Re: How to add the xor?

Postby Roman_TS » 22.12.17, 10:11

Jaime wrote:Source of the post Jaime

Hello Jaime. Make sure that you have the latest software version - PC-3000 Flash 7.1.1.4106. With latest update it become possible to update your resources and get the latest XOR in your database. If you have any problems with your case - please contact with our TS department:

ts.acelaboratory.com
With best regards
ACELab technical support
ts.acelaboratory.com
blog.acelaboratory.com


Jaime
Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: 29.03.14
Reputation: 1 / (6)

Re: How to add the xor?

Postby Jaime » 22.12.17, 19:40

Hello.
The controler is en3257lt q ab
the memory $2CA4E554 - A9000000 MT29FxxG08CxCCB [SDR} PAGE 18272 BYTES (32 SECTORS) BLOCK SIZE 16384 SECTORES (512 PAGES)
Two part
The size of memory 64gb

Thanks

User avatar
Roman_TS
Site Admin
Posts: 308
Joined: 09.02.11
Reputation: 16 / (155)

Re: How to add the xor?

Postby Roman_TS » 25.12.17, 10:41

Please contact our TS department, we will guide you.
With best regards
ACELab technical support
ts.acelaboratory.com
blog.acelaboratory.com

User avatar
Amarbir[CDR-Labs]
Advanced user
Posts: 599
Joined: 03.08.09
Reputation: 6 / (61)

Re: How to add the xor?

Postby Amarbir[CDR-Labs] » 25.12.17, 18:00

Hi Jaime ,
Roman And Filipp Both Can Take a Look At Your Case If You Have Active TS Support License .Secondly The Link you gave is a total different solution its Based on The " Memory chip ID : 0x2C846454 " Which is different from your case .Can You Tell Me No of Flash Chips ,You Can Also Do XOR analysis - > http://blog.acelaboratory.com/how-to-se ... terns.html
Regards
Amarbir S Dhillon ,CDR Labs [ Chandigarh ,India ]
DataRecovery - The Affordable Way In India
Visit - > http://www.chandigarhdatarecovery.com My Facebook - > https://www.facebook.com/chandigarhdatarecovery


Return to “For beginners (Flash)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest