Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Moderators: Roman_TS, Filipp_TS, Sergey_TS

User avatar
zeroalpha
Newbie
Posts: 38
Joined: 20.05.09
Reputation: 1 / (14)

Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby zeroalpha » 20.12.17, 03:58

I have been able to image this SDD to approximately 90% complete, however all sectors are zero filled for the full 250GB size. Whats the reason for this to be zero filled? Controller problem causing this type of output?

User avatar
Roman_TS
Site Admin
Posts: 566
Joined: 09.02.11
Reputation: 21 / (213)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Roman_TS » 20.12.17, 10:04

Hello.

The most probable issue - translator corruption. Drive is working but there is no access to real internal data. Controller return the same pattern - zero filled page.

PS3111-s11 will appear in PC-3000 SSD closer to the Spring 2018
With best regards
ACELab technical support
ts.acelaboratory.com
blog.acelaboratory.com

User avatar
zeroalpha
Newbie
Posts: 38
Joined: 20.05.09
Reputation: 1 / (14)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby zeroalpha » 20.12.17, 12:41

Thanks Roman.

User avatar
Amarbir[CDR-Labs]
Advanced user
Posts: 761
Joined: 03.08.09
Reputation: 8 / (77)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Amarbir[CDR-Labs] » 21.12.17, 05:43

zeroalpha wrote:Source of the post I have been able to image this SDD to approximately 90% complete, however all sectors are zero filled for the full 250GB size. Whats the reason for this to be zero filled? Controller problem causing this type of output?



Hi ,
I would like to share this with you that you should take a sector at around 25% 50% or 75% LBA of Entire LBA ,then Write Something To That Sector And Save That Sector ,Then Read It If Its Able To Show You The Data You Saved Its Not a Controller Issue Its ZERO Filled Drive :D
Regards
Amarbir S Dhillon ,CDR Labs [ Chandigarh ,India ]
DataRecovery - The Affordable Way In India
Visit - > http://www.chandigarhdatarecovery.com My Facebook - > https://www.facebook.com/chandigarhdatarecovery

User avatar
Abdurrahim.sopon
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: 30.10.20
Reputation: 0 / (0)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Abdurrahim.sopon » 31.10.20, 01:06

Corsair Force LE 200
cpu :Phison PS3111-S11
suddenly STOPPED working .
ssd is detected with full capacity but all sectors show 00000.
hello everyone
anyone has any real experience with this cpu and same issue ?






Abdur rahim sopon
Dhaka-1205 Bangladesh
mobile:01912-881685
skype:rahim3720
mail:Rahim@datarecoverybd.com
www.datarecoverybd.com
FB https://www.facebook.com/datarecoverybd/
Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCoXRtc...GylrNbUq4Q
Abdur rahim sopon
Dhaka-1205 Bangladesh
mobile:01912-881685
skype:rahim3720
mail:Rahim@datarecoverybd.com
www.datarecoverybd.com
FB https://www.facebook.com/datarecoverybd/
Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCoXRtc...GylrNbUq4Q

User avatar
Roman_TS
Site Admin
Posts: 566
Joined: 09.02.11
Reputation: 21 / (213)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Roman_TS » 31.10.20, 14:00

Abdurrahim.sopon


Hello! This controller us fully supported. Contact ts.acelaboratory.com and our engineer will guide you.
With best regards
ACELab technical support
ts.acelaboratory.com
blog.acelaboratory.com

User avatar
Abdurrahim.sopon
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: 30.10.20
Reputation: 0 / (0)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Abdurrahim.sopon » 06.11.20, 10:34

Roman_TS wrote:
Abdurrahim.sopon


Hello! This controller us fully supported. Contact ts.acelaboratory.com and our engineer will guide you.


i was try with PATA adaptor ssd show busy .

but when i connect it sata port it show ready and detected with full capacity .

i try to short pin with PATA Adapter but it always busy .
maybe my short pin out is wrong . (i use points under controller are shorting points)
Attachments
image_2020_11_05T06_08_28_056Z.png
image_2020_11_05T06_08_28_056Z.png (818.54 KiB) Viewed 1417 times
Abdur rahim sopon
Dhaka-1205 Bangladesh
mobile:01912-881685
skype:rahim3720
mail:Rahim@datarecoverybd.com
www.datarecoverybd.com
FB https://www.facebook.com/datarecoverybd/
Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCoXRtc...GylrNbUq4Q

User avatar
Roman_TS
Site Admin
Posts: 566
Joined: 09.02.11
Reputation: 21 / (213)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Roman_TS » 06.11.20, 12:50

Abdurrahim.sopon


Please upload the picture how did you connect your drive to PATA adapter.
With best regards
ACELab technical support
ts.acelaboratory.com
blog.acelaboratory.com

User avatar
Abdurrahim.sopon
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: 30.10.20
Reputation: 0 / (0)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Abdurrahim.sopon » 06.11.20, 15:42

Roman_TS wrote:Source of the post
Abdurrahim.sopon


Please upload the picture how did you connect your drive to PATA adapter.


Thank you for your quick reply.
i will upload my PATA Adaptor picture .
Adaptor mcu number : DOF - B75KD0241

i lost my pc3000 IDE adaptor
Attachments
1269101d46ffb485f877b3e8b0fb31c3.jpg
1269101d46ffb485f877b3e8b0fb31c3.jpg (157.98 KiB) Viewed 1409 times
Abdur rahim sopon
Dhaka-1205 Bangladesh
mobile:01912-881685
skype:rahim3720
mail:Rahim@datarecoverybd.com
www.datarecoverybd.com
FB https://www.facebook.com/datarecoverybd/
Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCoXRtc...GylrNbUq4Q

User avatar
Roman_TS
Site Admin
Posts: 566
Joined: 09.02.11
Reputation: 21 / (213)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Roman_TS » 06.11.20, 16:48

Abdurrahim.sopon


Try to use other PATA to SATA adapters. This one doesn't work correctly.
But of course, always better to use official ACELab adapter - it always works.
With best regards
ACELab technical support
ts.acelaboratory.com
blog.acelaboratory.com

User avatar
Abdurrahim.sopon
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: 30.10.20
Reputation: 0 / (0)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Abdurrahim.sopon » 07.11.20, 12:32

Roman_TS wrote:Source of the post
Abdurrahim.sopon


Try to use other PATA to SATA adapters. This one doesn't work correctly.
But of course, always better to use official ACELab adapter - it always works.

thank for your suggestion
Abdur rahim sopon
Dhaka-1205 Bangladesh
mobile:01912-881685
skype:rahim3720
mail:Rahim@datarecoverybd.com
www.datarecoverybd.com
FB https://www.facebook.com/datarecoverybd/
Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCoXRtc...GylrNbUq4Q

User avatar
rickchbz
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 30.12.20
Reputation: 0 / (0)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby rickchbz » 08.07.21, 18:52

same problem in my patient A400 kingston with ps3111-s11-13, data user zero on extractor

maybe running quick analysis after that

User avatar
Roman_TS
Site Admin
Posts: 566
Joined: 09.02.11
Reputation: 21 / (213)

Re: Corsair Force LE 200 PHISON PS3111-S11-13

Postby Roman_TS » 09.07.21, 11:29

rickchbz wrote:Source of the post same problem in my patient A400 kingston with ps3111-s11-13, data user zero on extractor

maybe running quick analysis after that


You should try to rebuild a translator in utility. If you already try that before, probably it make sense to try with other loaders.
With best regards
ACELab technical support
ts.acelaboratory.com
blog.acelaboratory.com


Return to “Other SSD Corsair”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests